www.IWantTheBike.com What motivates YOU? I want the bike!

ACS CL Toastmaster Paul 561-302-0051


Tonite I completed 1 of 2 speeches for my Advanced Leader Bronze credential from Toastmasters International.  I rehearsed several drafts beforehand today and some over last weekend.  With more practice, I think this is developing into a really nice presentation.  But, at it’s current state, I am still pleased with my progress.  I set out my mission to really motivate my club members.  To give back and be a leader for West Boca Toastmasters.  For the past 2 years my home club has given me the lab and place to work on my speech craft.  To hone my speaking skills.  Just following the Toastmaster system or program is ALL it takes.  And of course doing whatever it takes as well.

Designing my speech, I know I wanted a strong opening and strong closing.  I wanted to come full circle.  I am happy with using the bike dream or vision as…

View original post 375 more words

Leave a Reply

